Jesu / Sun Kil Moon: Jesu / Sun Kil Moon

Jesu / Sun Kil Moon

Jesu / Sun Kil Moon

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 29 April 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
2LP + CD
Rough Trade

Jesu / Sun Kil Moon is Justin Broadrick from Godflesh and Mark Kozelek from Red House Painters and Sun Kil Moon.

The album features guests Will Oldham aka Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy, Mimi Parker and Alan Sparhawk from Low, Rachel Goswell of Slowdive and Isaac Brock of Modest Mouse.

1. Good Morning My Love
2. Carondelet
3. A Song Of Shadows
4. Last Night I Rocked The Room Like Elvis And Had Them Laughing Like Richard Pryor
5. Fragile
6. Father’s Day
7. Sally
8. America’s Most Wanted Mark Kozelek And John Dillinger
9. Exodus
10. Beautiful You