• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tim Buckley: Goodbye and Hello: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP

Goodbye and Hello: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP

Tim Buckley

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 July 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Tim Buckley released his second album Goodbye And Hello in 1967 on Elektra Records, which was produced by Jack Holzman, also known as the founder of Elektra Records. It was the follow-up after his crucial self-titled debut album the year before. According to critics, the album is inspired by the spirit of The Beatles’ Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band and includes fan favourites “No Man Can Find The War”, “I Never Asked To Be Your Mountain” and the title track.

1 No Man Can Find The War  
2 Carnival Song  
3 Pleasant Street  
4 Hallucinations  
5 I Never Asked To Be Your Mountain  
1 Once I Was  
2 Phantasmagoria In Two  
3 Knight-Errant  
4 Goodbye And Hello  
5 Morning Glory  

More products from Tim Buckley

Tim Buckley: Tim Buckley: Limited Edition Gold Vinyl
Tim Buckley
Tim Buckley: Limited Edition Gold Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock