• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Smash Into Pieces: Disconnect: Limited Edition White Vinyl LP

Disconnect: Limited Edition White Vinyl LP

Smash Into Pieces

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

This album is all about listening to the inner voice and disconnect from the noise we've been absorbed in - Exiting ARCADIA has made us realize that far too many live their entire lives without ever truly seeking their destiny, and all too few of us are left questioning the playground we are living in. The time has come for us all to break free, seize power of the situation and become the vanguards of our own destiny! We're ready to go to war, for peace of mind.. The question is, are you?

1 Disconnect  
2 Reckoning  
3 Valhalla  
4 Freight Train  
5 Guillotine  
6 Throne  
7 Vanguard  
8 Heathens  
9 The Rain  
10 A Shot in the Dark  
11 Deadman