Styx: Crystal Ball

Crystal Ball


  • US $11.99  

  • Release Date 17 July 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

Includes MP3 version


Universal are proud to present the release of Styx: The A&M Years 1975-1984, a collection of Styx’s album releases between 1975-1984. All titles are pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl. Alongside the boxed set, comes the individual LPs broken out for Back to Black releases.

Styx are best known for melding the style of pop rock with the power of hard-rock guitar, strong ballads and elements of international musical theatre. The band are best known for hit songs such as ‘Babe’, ‘Come Sail Away’, ‘Blue Collar Man’, and ‘Mr. Roboto’. This boxed set includes all their albums released on A&M before their hiatus in 1984, including Crystal Ball and Kilroy Was Here.

The band has four consecutive albums certified multi-platinum by the RIAA as well as sixteen top 40 singles in the US.


Side A
1. Put Me On
2. Mademoiselle
3. Jennifer
4. Crystal Ball

Side B
1. Shooz
2. This Old Man
3. Clair De Lune / Ballerina