• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Eisley: Combinations: Limited Edition Gold Colour Vinyl LP

Combinations: Limited Edition Gold Colour Vinyl LP


  • US$41.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 February 2023
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

The American rock band Eisley originally consisted of siblings Sherry DuPree, Chauntelle DuPree, Stacy DuPree and Weston DuPree. In 2003, they signed with Warner Records and released their debut studio album with positive response. Their second studio album Combinations was originally released in 2007, which contained “Invasion” as the lead single and debuted in the Billboard 100.

Combinations is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1 Many Funerals  
2 Invasion  
3 Taking Control  
4 Go Away  
5 I Could Be There For You  
1 Come Clean  
2 Ten Cent Blues  
3 A Sight To Behold  
4 Combinations  
5 If You’re Wondering