The Cadillac Three: Bury Me In My Boots

Bury Me In My Boots

The Cadillac Three

  • US $10.99  

  • Release Date 05 August 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Big Machine

Bury Me In My Boots is the brand new, highly anticipated album from Nashville three piece The Cadillac Three. The vinyl has 14 tracks including ‘White Lightning’ and ‘Graffiti’.

Side A

  1. Bury Me In My Boots
  2. Slide
  3. Drunk Like You
  4. Graffiti
Side B
  1. Buzzin’
  2. Party Like You
  3. Ship Faced
Side C
  1. Soundtrack To A Sixpack
  2. White Lightning
  3. The South Featuring Florida Georgia, Dierks Bentley & Mike Eli
Side D
  1. This Accent
  2. Peace Love & Dixie
  3. Hot Damn
  4. Runnin’ Red Lights