• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Members: At The Chelsea Nightclub: Picture Disc

At The Chelsea Nightclub: Picture Disc

The Members

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$9.42

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1979, this was the debut LP by The Members. It hit #45 in the UK and includes #12 hit single ‘Sound Of The Suburbs’ and top 30 single ‘Offshore Banking Business’.Re Issued as a Picture Disc.


  1. Electricity
  2. Sally
  3. Soho-A-Go-Go
  4. Don't Push
  5. Solitary Confinement
  6. Frustrated Bagshot
  7. Stand Up And Spit
  8. The Sound Of The Suburbs
  9. Phone-In Show
  10. Love In A Lift
  11. Chelsea Nightclub