• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Faith No More: Album of The Year: Deluxe Edition

Album of The Year: Deluxe Edition

Faith No More

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$12.56

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Last summer, Faith No More treated fans to “Sol Invictus,” the group’s first new studio release in almost 20 years. This year, the band will revisit two classic albums with Deluxe Editions of “King for a Day…Fool for a Lifetime” and “Album of The Year.”

In 1997, the band released “Album of the Year,” which became the first to feature members of the current lineup of Mike Bordin (drums), Roddy Bottum (keyboards) Billy Gould (bass) Jon Hudson (guitar), and Mike Patton (vocals). Recorded mostly in Gould’s home studio, the album produced three singles, “Ashes to Ashes,” “Last Cup of Sorrow” and “Stripsearch.” This album references the bands musical roots and features darker tones, much like those heard on “Angel Dust.”

This release will be available as a double LP on 180 gram heavyweight black vinyl, featuring the remastered original, along with rare bonus tracks, many of which are making their vinyl debut. These eight bonus tracks include live versions of the album track “Collision” and the Burt Bacharach and Hal David classic, “This Guy’s In Love with You,” plus rare mixes of “Last Cup of Sorrow,” “Pristina” and more.

LP 1

Side One
1. Collision
2. Stripsearch
3. Last Cup Of Sorrow
4. Naked In Front Of The Computer
5. Helpless
6. Mouth To Mouth

Side Two
1. Ashes To Ashes
2. She Loves Me Not
3. Got That Feeling
4. Paths Of Glory
5. Home Sick Home
6. Pristina

LP 2

Side One
1. Pristine [Billy Gould Mix]
2. Last Cup Of Sorrow [Roli Mosimann Mix]
3. She Loves Me Not [Spinna Main Mix]
4. Ashes To Ashes [Hard Knox Alt. Mix]

Side Two
1. Light Up And Let Go
2. The Big Kahuna
3. This Guy's In Love With You
4. Collision [Live]

More products from Faith No More

Faith No More: Album of the Year
Faith No More
Album of the Year
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Faith No More: Sol Invictus
Faith No More
Sol Invictus
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out