Thom Yorke: ANIMA


Thom Yorke

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 19 July 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
XL Recordings

Definition of anima: an individual's true inner self that in the analytic psychology of C. G. Jung reflects archetypal ideals of conduct also: an inner feminine part of the male personality — compare ANIMUS, PERSONA.

Thom Yorke will release his new album ANIMA on Thursday 27th June, 00:01. The physical release will follow on Friday 19th July.

A ‘one-reeler’ also entitled ANIMA will be available to watch exclusively via Netflix from June 27. The one-reeler, made by Paul Thomas Anderson, is set to three tracks from Thom’s new album.

Forthcoming album ANIMA was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with an extra track exclusively on vinyl.

1 Traffic  
2 Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)  
3 Twist  
4 Dawn Chorus  
5 I Am a Very Rude Person  
6 Not the News  
7 The Axe  
8 Impossible Knots  
9 Runwayaway  
10 Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming  

More products from Thom Yorke

Thom Yorke: Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film): Pink Vinyl
Thom Yorke
Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film): Pink Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $29.99
Sorry Sold Out