• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: We Are Who We Are (Original Series Soundtrack): Limited Edition Bone Marble Vinyl

We Are Who We Are (Original Series Soundtrack): Limited Edition Bone Marble Vinyl

Various Artists

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$11.97

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 May 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Milan Records
WE ARE WHO WE ARE (ORIGINAL SERIES SOUNDTRACK) is an album of music from HBO®’s new coming-of-age drama series from Luca Guadagnino. The album includes music carefully curated by Guadagnino and Emmy Award-winning music supervisor Robin Urdang and features the likes of Prince, Radiohead, David Bowie and more.

Also included on the album is a cover of Sade’s “Soldier of Love” performed by actress Francesca Scorsese, as well as three live performance tracks from Blood Orange newly recorded by Devonté Hynes for the show. In addition to the three Blood Orange performance tracks, producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer, songwriter and vocalist Devonté Hynes supplements the soundtrack with his newly composed score which has been released digitally.

Academy Award-nominated Luca Guadagnino brings his unique cinematic style to television for the first time with the eight-episode series We Are Who We Are. A story about two American kids who live on a U.S. military base in Italy, the series explores friendship, first-love, identity, and immerses the audience in all the messy exhilaration and anguish of being a teenager – a story which could happen anywhere in the world, but in this case, happens in this little slice of America in Italy.

The cast includes familiar faces like Chloë Sevigny (Big Love), Kid Cudi (Westworld and How to Make It in America), Jack Dylan Grazer (It), Alice Braga (Queen of the South), Spence Moore II (All American), as well as newcomers Jordan Kristine Seamón, Faith Alabi, Francesca Scorsese, Ben Taylor, Corey Knight, Tom Mer-cier and Sebastiano Pigazzi.
1 The Long Ride II  
2 Let Yourself Go I  
3 The Last Day  
4 Let Yourself Go II  
5 Fraser’s Bedroom  
6 He Just Left  
7 Notte Transfigurata I  
8 The Long Ride !  
9 Good Job, Solider  
10 Amorous Love  
11 Notte Transfigurata II  
1 Body of Me  
2 Julius Eastman – Stay On It  
3 Julius Eastman – Gay Guerilla  
4 John Adams – Century Rolls II Manny’s Gum  
5 John Adams – Two Fanfares for Orchestra / Short Ride In A Fast Machine  
1 Prince – The Love We Make  
2 Giorgio Moroder & Philip Oakey – Why Must The Show Go On  
3 Anna Oxa – A Lei  
4 Klaus Nomi – Keys of Life  
5 Klaus Nomi – Lightning Strikes  
6 Arto Linday - Child Prodigy  
1 John Adams – Three Weeks And I’m Still Outta My Mind  
2 CCCP Fedeli Alla Linea - Emilia Paranoica  
3 Blood Orange - Time Will Tell  
4 Kip Hanrahan - Child Song  
5 Francesca Scorsese - Soldier of Love