• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Ola Fløttum: Thelma


Ola Fløttum

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 February 2019
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Death Waltz Recordings

"THELMA is a 2017 coming of supernatural coming of age story directed by Joachim Trier that has just been tapped for a big budget studio remake from the team behind I, Tonya. The film centres around Thelma a shy introvert that leaves her family behind to go and study in the city. She befriends Anja an outgoing student and the two have an immediate and intense attraction. To say more would ruin the film as its dark tale of love, loss supernatural abilities unfolds.

The score by Ola Fløttum is full of starkly beautiful dark strings and mood pieces washed over with the occasional synth drone or texture, it’s hauntingly beautiful, captivating and absolutely ranks as one of our favourite scores from the last few years, if you were a fan of Let The Right One In you should immediately seek out Thelma as we are sure you’ll fall in love with it as much as we did.

Side A
1 Ola Fløttum - Prolog (1:41)  
2 Ola Fløttum - Blindern (2:00)  
3 Ola Fløttum - Thelma Og Anja (2:29)  
4 Ola Fløttum - På Balkongen (1:41)  
5 Ola Fløttum - Hjern etter opera (0:42)  
6 Ola Fløttum - Flashback Pt. 1 (0:38)  
7 Ola Fløttum - Forlater festen (0:36)  
8 Torgny & Soft System - Thelma’s Theme * – Torgny & Soft System (0:46)  
9 Ola Fløttum - Thelma Hos Bestemor (1:09)  
10 Ola Fløttum - Flashback Pt. 2 (0:51)  
11 Ola Fløttum - Heksemontasjen (2:27)  
12 Ola Fløttum - SSE (1:03)  
13 Ola Fløttum - Thelma Ber Pt. 1 (1:10)  
Side B
1 Ola Fløttum - Flashback (1:44)  
2 Ola Fløttum - Mor På Broen (0:27)  
3 Ola Fløttum - Thelma Ber Pt. 2 (1:09)  
4 Ola Fløttum - Thelma Våkner (1:13)  
5 Ola Fløttum - Thelma Til Huset (1:40)  
6 Ola Fløttum - Hjem Fra Hellersmo (1:06)  
7 Ola Fløttum - Thelma (Rulletekst) (6:32)  
8 Torgny & Soft System - Sister Solaris (5:06)