• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Orb: The Orb’s Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld

The Orb’s Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld

The Orb

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$13.00

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

• The Orb's debut album was released in April 1991 and defined the genre known as Ambient House.

• Features the singles "Little Fluffy Clouds", "Perpetual Dawn" and "A Huge Ever Growing Pulsating Brain The Rules From The Centre of The Ultraworld".

• Pressed on 180gram vinyl

• Includes a Download Voucher.

This product is also available in the following formats
Side A
1 Little Fluffy Clouds  
2 Earth ( Gaia )  
3 Super Nova At The End Of The Universe  
Side B
1 Back Side of The Moon  
2 Spanish Castles In Space  
Side C
1 Perpetual Dawn  
2 Into The Fourth Dimension  
3 Outlands  
Side D
1 Star 6 & 7 8 9  
2 A Huge Ever Growing Pulsating Brain That Rules From The Ultraworld;Live Mix Mk 10  

More products from The Orb

The Orb: UFOrb
The Orb
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out