• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Motley Crue: The End Live In Los Angeles: Limited Edition Double Yellow Gatefold Vinyl

The End Live In Los Angeles: Limited Edition Double Yellow Gatefold Vinyl

Motley Crue

  • US$46.99
    Delivery from US$13.95

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 November 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP + DVD
Eagle Rock
On the 31st December 2015 Mötley Crüe took to the stage of the Staples Center in their home city of Los Angeles for their last ever live performance. It was the culmination of a farwell tour which had started in July 2014 and travelled around the world taking in North and South America, Japan, Australia and New Zealand, Europe and the Middle East. The band had signed a legally binding “cessation of touring” contract that prevented them touring as Mötley Crüe beyond the end of 2015 and so this concert truly was “The End”. Being Mötley Crüe, they did of course go out in style with a spectacular light show and stage set, pyrotechnics, Tommy Lee’s incredible rollercoaster drum solo and a set list packed with Mötley Crüe classics. They may be gone but they’ll never be forgotten.

Bonus Features

Interviews with Motley Crue / Nikki's Flamethrower Bass / Tommy's Drum Rig

DVD Format: NTSC Region 0 DVD Screen Format: 16:9

DVD Sound Formats: DTS Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo

Running Time: 153 mins approx.

Subtitles: (Bonus Only) English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese (BR)

Formats: DVD+2LP
1 1) Intro  
2 2) Girls, Girls, Girls  
3 3) Wild Side  
4 4) Primal Scream  
5 5) Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)  
6 6) Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)  
7 7) Rock ‘N’ Roll Part II / Smokin’ In The Boys Room  
8 8) Looks That Kill  
9 9) Motherfucker Of The Year  
10 10) In The Beginning / Shout At The Devil 11) Louder Than Hell  
11 12) Drum Solo*  
12 13) Guitar Solo*  
13 14) Saints Of Los Angeles  
14 15) Live Wire  
15 16) T.N.T. (Terror ‘N Tinseltown) /  
16 Dr.Feelgood  
17 17) Kickstart My Heart  
18 18) Home Sweet Home  
19 19) My Way (credits)*  
20 * = Not on CD or 2LP  

More products from Motley Crue

Motley Crue: Girls, Girls, Girls [Remastered]: Vinyl LP
Motley Crue
Girls, Girls, Girls [Remastered]: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
Motley Crue: Too Fast For Love [Remastered]: Vinyl LP
Motley Crue
Too Fast For Love [Remastered]: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP