• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe: Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe: Clear Vinyl

Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe: Clear Vinyl

Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 October 2018
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
‘a’ Recordings

Second full length album from Tess & Brian Jonestowns Massacres Anton Newcombe. 9 tracks only one of which was previously released. All tracks were recorded at Cobra Studios , Berlin in 2017.

1 Life After Youth  
2 Monochrome Wound  
3 Mount Pleasant  
4 Bindle  
5 Please Never Die  
6 French Monday Afternoon  
7 Die Neue Welt  
8 Talking About The Weather  
9 Right On