• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Marc Bolan: Slight Thigh Be-Bop (And Old Gumbo Jill): Home Demos Volume 3

Slight Thigh Be-Bop (And Old Gumbo Jill): Home Demos Volume 3

Marc Bolan

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 September 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Easy Action

Part of a series of 4 vinyl Lps of home demos restored and remastered for vinyl. These embryonic recordings of songs some of which would find their way on to the iconic ‘Tanx ’ album, many did not and remained unreleased. Limited to 750 copies world wide. Exclusively and uniquely designed to represent the correct period from which the material was recorded. Includes inner bag with full liner notes by Andrew J. Gardner of the Bolan Society. Taken directly from Marc’s own reels of tape (originally stolen from the home of Marc & Gloria and recently repatriated to Gloria and her charity The Light of Love Foundation) and audio restored and mastered by Anders Peterson At Ghost Sound Sweden. All Songs Marc Bolan, Published by Spirit Music. All royalties go to Light of Love Foundation for The Marc Bolan School of Music & Film. Gloria Jones, Rolan Feld.

1 Free Angel #1  
2 Life Is Strange  
3 Mister Mister  
4 Country Honey  
5 Jet Tambourine  
6 Did You Ever  
7 Highway Knees  
8 Electric Lips  
9 Mad Donna #1  
10 Mad Donna #2  
11 Up On The Roof About Midnight  
1 Free Angel #2  
2 Jitterbug Love#1  
3 Guitar Jam  
4 Jitterbug Love #2  
5 Mad Donna #3  
6 Canyon  
7 Rapids  
8 Mr Motion #1  
9 Mr Motion #2  
10 Left Hand Luke  

More products from Marc Bolan

Marc Bolan: Skycloaked Lord (…of Precious Light)
Marc Bolan
Skycloaked Lord (…of Precious Light)
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Marc Bolan: Tramp King Of the City : Home Demos Volume 2
Marc Bolan
Tramp King Of the City : Home Demos Volume 2
Vinyl LP
In Stock