• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Kiss: Rocks Vegas: Limited Edition Double Yellow Gatefold Vinyl

Rocks Vegas: Limited Edition Double Yellow Gatefold Vinyl


  • US$46.99
    Delivery from US$14.77

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 December 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP + DVD
Eagle Rock
In November 2014 KISS brought their legendary live show to The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino for a Las Vegas residency. KISS Rocks Vegas captures the event in all its pyrotechnical glory as the band power through hit after hit in front of the adoring KISS Army. Nobody delivers a live concert spectacle like KISS and this concert film finds them in peak form. It’s a must have for all KISS fans.

DVD Format: NTSC Region 0

DVD Screen Format: 16:9

DVD Sound Formats: DTS Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo

DVD Running Time: 114 mins approx

Subtitles: None
1 1) Detroit Rock City  
2 2) Creatures Of The Night  
3 3) Psycho Circus  
4 4) Parasite  
5 5) War Machine  
6 6) Tears Are Falling  
7 7) Deuce  
8 8) Medley: Lick It Up/Won’t Get Fooled Again/Lick It Up  
9 9) I Love It Loud  
10 10) Hell Or Hallelujah  
11 11) Guitar Solo  
12 12) Bass Solo*  
13 13) God Of Thunder  
14 14) Do You Love Me  
15 15) Love Gun  
16 16) Black Diamond  
17 17) Shout It Out Load  
18 18) Rock And Roll All Nite  
19 19) God Gave Rock ‘n’ Roll To You II (End Credits)*  
20 * = tracks not on LP (side split on following page)