• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Volbeat: Rewind, Replay, Rebound – Limited Edition Silver 2LP

Rewind, Replay, Rebound – Limited Edition Silver 2LP


  • Delivery from US$13.05

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI
Side A

1. Last Day Under The Sun

2. Pelvis On Fire

3. Rewind The Exit

4. Die To Live
Side B

1. When We Were Kids

2. Sorry Sack Of Bones

3. Cloud 9
Side C

1. Cheapside Sloggers

2. Maybe I Believe

3. Parasite

4. Leviathan
Side D

1. The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker

2. The Everlasting

3. 7:24