• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Eleanor Friedberger: Rebound


Eleanor Friedberger

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$8.41

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 May 2018
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

4th Solo album by the former Fiery Furnaces co-founder.

1 My Jesus Phase  
2 The Letter  
3 Everything  
4 In Between Stars  
5 Make Me A Song  
6 Nice To Be Nowhere  
7 It's Hard  
8 Are We Good?  
9 Showy Early Spring  
10 Rule of Action