• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Sound: Propaganda: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Propaganda: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

The Sound

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.37

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 August 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Demon Records presents four new vinyl reissues from English post-punk group the Sound.

Whilst the Sound may never have matched the commercial success of their peers, the group are frequently hailed as one of the greatest bands of the 1980s and have a cult following to this day.

Recorded in 1979 but not released until 1999, Propaganda is a collection of the Sound’s earliest known recordings. Highlights include early versions of ‘Missiles’, ‘Night Versus Day’ and ‘Words Fail Me’ – all of which would later appear on the band’s debut album Jeopardy.

Pressed on 140g clear vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve with original liner notes by frontman Adrian Borland.
1 So Weird  
2 Centipede  
3 Innocent  
4 Perfect Love  
5 Closer  
6 Sick As Your Secrets  
7 Wake Up Dead  
8 Damage Done  
9 Circular Trend  
10 Comes And Goes  
11 Salt Flat Epic  

More products from The Sound

The Sound: In The Hothouse: Limited Edition Double Clear Vinyl
The Sound
In The Hothouse: Limited Edition Double Clear Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock