• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Slash ft Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators: Living The Dream Tour: Triple Red Vinyl

Living The Dream Tour: Triple Red Vinyl

Slash ft Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

  • US$45.99
    Delivery from US$16.55

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Eagle Rock
Living The Dream Tour features Slash & Co. roaring through a highly charged 2-hour set of tracks from all four Slash solo albums. The set includes “Call of the Wild” “Driving Rain”, “By The Sword”, “Back From Cali”, “Starlight”, “World On Fire” and “Anastasia”. There’s a searing live version of “Shadow Life”, as well as “We Are All Gonna Die” and “Doctor Alibi”, during which Myles Kennedy switches vocal duties with bassist Todd Kerns.

Slash tears up Hammersmith Apollo with staggering solos while dropping giant slabs of riffs with casual ease, delivering the essence of rock ‘n’ roll in this show. You could see it, hear it and feel it. “Every night is chasing that magic and when it happens, it’s euphoric,” Slash states. “I just love it…London kicks ass”.
1 The Call Of The Wild  
2 Halo  
3 Standing In The Sun  
4 Ghost  
5 Back From Cali  
6 My Antidote  
7 Serve You Right  
8 Boulevard Of Broken Hearts  
9 Shadow Life  
10 We’re All Gonna Die  
11 Doctor Alibi  
12 Lost Inside The Girl  
13 Wicked Stone  
14 Mind Your Manners  
15 Driving Rain  
16 By The Sword  
17 Nightrain  
18 Starlight  
19 You’re A Lie  
20 World On Fire  
21 Avalon  
22 Anastasia