• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Pharcyde: Labcabincalifornia


The Pharcyde

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$13.00

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 July 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The sophomore follow-up to the wildly successful Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde, Labcabincalifornia showcases the production talents of a then virtually unknown J Dilla. The first single from the album, the Dilla-produced “Drop” was a hit and the accompanying music video, performed backwards and replayed backwards by director Spike Jonze, reinforced the group’s wildly creative reputation. The album would go on to produce two more successful singles: “Runnin’” which peaked at #55 and “She Said”. This reissue features vinyl cut under the supervision of Dave Cooley (J Dilla, Madlib) at Elysian Masters.

1 A1. Bullshit  
2 A2. Pharcyde  
3 A3. Groupie Therapy  
4 B1. Runnin’  
5 B2. She Said  
6 B3. Splattitorium  
7 B4. Somethin’ That Means Somethin’  
8 B5. All Live  
9 C1. Drop  
10 C2. Hey You  
11 C3. Y?  
12 C4. It’s All Good!  
13 D1. Moment In Time  
14 D2. The Hustle  
15 D3. Little D  
16 D4. Devil Music  
17 D5. The E.N.D.