• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Linkin Park: Hybrid Theory - 20th Anniversary Limited Edition Box Set

Hybrid Theory - 20th Anniversary Limited Edition Box Set

Linkin Park

  • US$82.99
    Delivery from US$26.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
To celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the release of their debut album Hybrid Theory, Linkin Park will release a 20th Anniversary Edition this coming October. The 3 Album (4 x LP) set features the original album, the Reanimation remix album on double vinyl and a bonus LP of B-Side Rarities includes mixes, radio sessions and live tracks.

Album 1: Original Album

Side A

01. Papercut

02. One Step Closer

03. With You

04. Points Of Authority

05. Crawling

06. Runaway

Side B

07. By Myself

08. In The End

09. A Place For My Head

10. Forgotten

11. Cure For The Itch

12. Pushing Me Away

Album 2: Reanimation (Double LP)

Side A:

01. Opening

02. Pts.Of.Athrty/Jay Gordon

03. Enth E ND/Kutmasta Hurt feat Motion Man

04. (Chali)

05. FRGT/10/Alchemist feat. Chali 2NA

06. Pshing Me A*wy/Mike Shinoda feat Stephen Richards

Side B:

01. PLC 4 Mie Haed//Amp Live feat Zion

02. X-Ecutioner Style feat Black Thought

03. H! VLTG3/Evidence feat Pharoahe Monch & DJ Babu

04. (Riff Raff)

05. Wth>You/Chairman Hahn feat Aceyalone

Side C:

01. NTR/Mission

02. Ppr.Kut/Cheapshot and Jubacca feat Rasco & Planet Asia

03. Rnw@y/Backyard Bangers feat Phoenix Orion

04. My 05. (Stef)

06. By.Myslf/Josh Abraham and Mike Shinoda

Side D:

01. Kyru4 Th Ich/Chairman Hahn

02. 1Stp Klosr/The Humble Brothers feat Jonathan Davis

03. Krwlng/Mike Shinoda feat Aaron Lewis

Album 3: B-Sides & Rarities

Side A:

01. One Step Closer (Rock Mix)

02. It's Goin' Down (The X-ecutioners feat Mike Shinoda & Mr. Hahn)

03. Papercut (Live from the BBC)

04. In The End (Live BBC Radio One)

05. Points Of Authority (Live BBC Radio One)

06. High Voltage

Side B:

07. Step Up (1999 Demo)

08. My December

09. A Place For My Head (Live at Docklands Arena, London)

10. Points Of Authority (Live at Docklands Arena, London)

11. Papercut (Live at Docklands Arena, London)

12. Buy Myself Remix (Marilyn Manson)

More products from Linkin Park

Linkin Park: Hybrid Theory - 20th Anniversary: Super Deluxe Box Set
Linkin Park
Hybrid Theory - 20th Anniversary: Super Deluxe Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
In Stock