• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Nitzer Ebb: Body Of Work: Limited Edition Red & White Vinyl

Body Of Work: Limited Edition Red & White Vinyl

Nitzer Ebb

  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$17.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 March 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Quadruple Vinyl LP

Coloured 4 vinyl set - 2 red + 2 white

"Once overlooked, recent years have seen dancefloors from Hull to Berlin’s Berghain shake to ‘Join in the Chant’ and ‘Murderous’ as the likes of Helena Hauff, Objekt, Perc and Optimo’s JD Twitch have used the brutal functionality of the Essex group’s pop to juddering effect." – Luke Turner, The Guardian

NITZER EBB and Mute have announced details of the first in a re-release campaign of the band’s catalogue on vinyl and CD that will cover the world outside North America. Body of Work, a compilation originally released in 2006, will be available for the first time on vinyl on 8 March 2019, as a limited edition 4-piece set on red and white vinyl.

Recently named one of the “most influential artists in music today” by the Guardian in 2018, the recently made a return to live performance with the original line up of Bon Harris, Douglas McCarthy, David Gooday and Simon Granger, performing to sold out shows in London and Berlin at the end of last year. The band have announced several dates for 2019, in Germany, Belgium and at the Infest festival in the UK in August – with more dates to be announced.

Side A
1 Isn't It Funny How Your Body Works  
2 Warsaw Ghetto  
3 Murderous  
4 Let Your Body Learn  
5 Join In The Chant  
Side B
1 Control I’m Here  
2 Hearts And Minds  
3 Captivate  
4 Shame  
5 Lightning Man  
Side C
1 Fun To Be Had  
2 Getting Closer  
3 Family Man  
4 Come Alive  
Side D
1 I Give To You  
2 Godhead  
3 Ascend  
4 Kick It  
5 I Thought  
Side E
1 Get Clean  
2 Join In The Chant (Gold!)  
3 Control I'm Here (Strategic Dancefloor Initiative Mix)  
Side F
1 Hearts And Minds (Mix Hypersonic)  
2 Shame (Mix Two)  
3 Captivate (William Orbit Mix)  
Side G
1 Backlash (William Orbit Mix)  
2 Fun To Be Had (Long Mix)  
3 Ascend (Remix)  
Side H
1 Out Of Mind (Maitresse Mix)  
2 Lakeside Drive (Remix)  
3 Kick It (Popular Music Mix)  
4 I Thought (Final Sin)