• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Dizzee Rascal: BOY IN DA CORNER


Dizzee Rascal

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$11.48

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 July 2003
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
XL Recordings

It seems as though Dizee is trying to rewrite the UK underground rulebook, from Hip Hop which he slips into with ease (check 'Jus A Rascal'!), to Garage ('I Luv U' with its prototype distorted electronic kid 606 beats) to a hodgepodge of distorted beats and wobblying basslines. There are 15 tracks to choose from and Dizee excels himself with dope production, recruiting rhyme masta Wiley to help on "2 Far", complete with staggered beats and fast rhymes, to 'Stop Dat', a killer bass workout with jumping rhymes that flow over the square wave madness that Dizee conjures up so ruthlessly. All in all a fresh and cutting take on the evolving UK scene from one of the new kids on the block that hits all sorts of beats and styles.

1 Sittin'Here  
2 Stop Dat  
3 I Luv U  
4 Brand New Day  
5 2 Far  
6 Fix Up, Look Sharp  
7 Cut 'Em Off  
8 Hold Ya Mouf  
9 Round We Go  
10 Jus A Rascal  
11 Wot U On  
12 Jezebel  
13 Seems 2 Be  
14 Live O  
15 Do It  

More products from Dizzee Rascal

Dizzee Rascal: E3 AF: Limited Edition Picture Disc
Dizzee Rascal
E3 AF: Limited Edition Picture Disc
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Dizzee Rascal: E3 AF: Standard LP
Dizzee Rascal
E3 AF: Standard LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock