• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Plain White T's: All That We Needed: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

All That We Needed: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Plain White T's

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$8.41

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 November 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Available for the first time on vinyl, All That We Needed was a pivotal release for massive Chicago rock band Plain White T’s.

This album, which is now holds a RIAA Gold certification, was the world’s first introduction to the hit “Hey There Delilah” which was later re-released as a single and now boasts a quadruple-platinum certification and earned the band two GRAMMY Award nominations. This pressing celebrates the 15-year anniversary of the release.
Side A
1 All That We Needed  
2 Revenge  
3 Take Me Away  
4 My Only One  
5 Sad Story  
6 Breakdown  
Side B
1 What More Do You Want?  
2 Lazy Day Afternoon  
3 Anything  
4 Sing My Best  
5 Faster  
6 Last Call  
7 Hey There Delilah