• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Marty Friedman: Tokyo Jukebox 3: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Tokyo Jukebox 3: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Marty Friedman

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$12.64

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 April 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Marty Friedman's presence in the world of music, the world of guitar, and Japanese pop culture is mystifying, bizarre, and nothing short of inspiring. Starting in 1988 with 'Dragon's Kiss', Friedman has regularly put out well received solo records. 'Tokyo Jukebox 3' is the latest in this distinguished, ongoing line. As the title suggests it's the third in this series of albums featuring covers of Japanese songs and follows on from 'Tokyo Jukebox' in 2009 and 'Tokyo Jukebox 2' in 2011.

Let's all enjoy the fruits of his labour of love on 'Tokyo Jukebox 3', where Friedman takes J-Pop hits by the likes of Da Pump, Momoiro Clover Z, Sekai No Owari and Little Glee Monster, and gives them his own charismatic interpretations.

Tokyo Jukebox 3 will be released in Europe, Australia and New Zealand on April 16, 2021 via Mascot Label Group/The Players Club.
1 Disc 1 - Side A 1. Makenaide / 2. Senbonzakura / 3. Gurenge  
2 Disc 1 - Side B 1. Kaze Ga Fuiteiru / 2. Echo / 3. The Perfect World (feat. Alfakyun.)  
3 Disc 2 - Side A 1. U.S.A. / 2. Shukumei / 3. Ikuze Kaitou-Shoujo  
4 Disc 2 - Side B 1. Sazanka / 2. Time Goes By / 3. Japan Heritage Official Theme Song