• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tim Buckley: Tim Buckley: Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Tim Buckley: Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Tim Buckley

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 April 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

This self-titled work is Tim Buckley’s debut album, originally released in 1966. Most of the songs were co-written by Buckley and Larry Beckett while still in high school. It also features lifelong friend and collaborator Lee Underwood as well as Van Dyke Parks. This mostly folk oriented album was the start of an incredibly versatile career in which he later incorporated jazz, psychedelia, funk, soul and avant-garde. The album is released as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl.

1 I Can’t See You  
2 Wings  
3 Song Of The Magician  
4 Strange Street Affair Under Blue  
5 Valentine Melody  
6 Aren’t You The Girl  
1 Song Slowly Song  
2 It Happens Every Time  
3 Song For Jainie  
4 Grief In My Soul  
5 She Is  
6 Understand Your Man  

More products from Tim Buckley

Tim Buckley: Tim Buckley
Tim Buckley
Tim Buckley
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Tim Buckley: Happy Sad: Limited Edition 180gm Gold Vinyl LP
Tim Buckley
Happy Sad: Limited Edition 180gm Gold Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock