• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Gorgon  City: Signed Olympia Vinyl

Signed Olympia Vinyl

Gorgon City

  • US$35.00
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 June 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
EMIV 2039.sig
Double Vinyl LP

2 x heavy clear vinyl, gatefold sleeve with spot gloss, printed inner

1 Gorgon City 'Tell Me It's True'  
2 Gorgon City & Aura James 'Oxygen'  
3 Gorgon City & Drama 'You’ve Done Enough'  
4 Gorgon City & Jem Cooke 'Dreams'  
5 Gorgon City & Cami 'Body Language'  
6 Gorgon City 'When You're Gone'  
7 Soffi Tukker & Gorgon City 'House Arrest'  
8 Gorgon City & Hayley May 'Never Let Me Down'  
9 Gorgon City 'Sweet Temptation'  
10 Gorgon City & Drama 'Nobody'  
11 Gorgon City 'Lost Feelings'  
12 Gorgon City & Grace Grundy 'Tears'  
13 Gorgon City 'Waiting For The Right Time'  
14 Gorgon City & Jem Cooke 'Ecstasy'  
15 Hayden James, Gorgon City & Nat Dunn 'Foolproof'  
16 Gorgon City & Evan Giia 'Burning'  
17 Gorgon City 'Thoughts Of You'  
18 Gorgon City & Josh Barry 'Freedom'  

More products from Gorgon City

Gorgon  City: REALM EP: Limited Edition RSD 2020
Gorgon City
REALM EP: Limited Edition RSD 2020
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out