• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Travis Scott: Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight

Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight

Travis Scott

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 November 2016
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
1 The Ends  
2 Way Back  
3 Coordinate  
4 Through The Late Night  
5 Beibs In The Trap  
6 SDP Interlude  
7 Sweet Sweet  
8 Outside  
9 Goosebumps  
10 First Take  
11 Pick Up The Phone  
12 Lose  
13 Guidance  
14 Wonderful