• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Spitfires: Year Zero

Year Zero

The Spitfires

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.18

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 July 2018
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Spitfires are a Watford based 4-piece consisting of songwriter Billy Sullivan on lead vocals and guitar, Sam Long on bass and backing vocals, Matt Johnson on drums and George Moorhouse on keyboards

1 Remains The Same  
2 Front Line  
3 Over And Over Again  
4 Something Worth Fighting For  
5 By My Side  
6 Move On  
7 Sick Of Hanging Around  
8 The New Age  
9 Year Zero  
10 Dreamland  

More products from The Spitfires

The Spitfires: A Thousand Times: 7
The Spitfires
A Thousand Times: 7" Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
Sorry Sold Out