• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Black Train Jack: No Reward: Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl LP

No Reward: Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl LP

Black Train Jack

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl
Black Train Jack is known as the hardcore troupe from 90s New York. The band was founded by Token Entry’s Ernie Parada, Nine Lives’ Rob Vitale and joined by former Token Entry roadie Brian on bass and Nick on drums, who was new in music. Black Train Jack obviously owed stylistic debts to Agnostic Front and Murphy’s Law, but with more of an ear for melody.

In 1993 they released their debut album No Reward on Roadrunner, the album is all haywire energy and fight adrenaline, a blitz of surprisingly melodic vocal declarations supported by buzzing guitar.

No Reward is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl.
1 Time  
2 This Is The Way  
3 Guy Like Me  
4 Who’s That Man  
5 Mad Doll  
6 My Disciple  
1 No Reward  
2 Leap Frog  
3 Someday  
4 Newest One  
5 One Love  
6 Blues Jam  
7 Doesn’t Matter  

More products from Black Train Jack

Black Train Jack: No Reward: Vinyl LP
Black Train Jack
No Reward: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP