• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

: Let The Night Love You: Vinyl LP

Let The Night Love You: Vinyl LP


  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 June 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Clouds Hill

A rebellious spirit of social justice is hugely prevalent in INVSN, the feverish post-punk camaraderie led by Refused frontman, Dennis Lyxzén and completed by a cross-section of members from iconic Swedish rock and punk acts like Masshysteri and Deportees. On their first LP in five years, INVSN offer an intense, dark, and brooding outlook on life both disturbingly current and essentially timeless. Let The Night Love You is driven by an epic sense of morbid grandeur and apocalyptic megalomania, a dark and bleak album. Songs for cities in ruins and ashes, for societies falling apart and for people holding tight no matter what.

1 Intro  
2 Turn On the Lights  
3 Slow Disco  
4 Burn Baby Burn  
5 Stay With Me  
6 Grind Your Fingers  
7 Corrupt Me  
8 How Far Have We Fallen?  
9 The Edge of Time  
10 It's a Calling