• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Hated: Best Piece Of Shit Vol. 4: Limited Edition Silver Colour Vinyl 2LP

Best Piece Of Shit Vol. 4: Limited Edition Silver Colour Vinyl 2LP

The Hated

  • US$48.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 December 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Numero Group

Draped in a flag of patriotic shame, the Hated stormed onto the scene just as D.C.’s Revolution Summer was swerving out of control. Channeling Bad Brains’ Black thrash and Hüsker Dü’s zen approach to hardcore, Dan Littleton, Erik Fisher, Colin Meeder, and Mike Bonner synthesized their own version of what became emo in 1985. Remastered from the original analog tapes, Best Piece Of Shit Vol. 4 compiles their D.I.Y. debut cassette, the

No More We Cry EP, and 14 period bonus tracks from the Hated vault, spread across two LPs and annotated by fellow Annapolis hooligan Andrew Gebhardt. Decorated with extensive photo documentation and cut’n’paste ephemera, this Hated-approved set captures a band, a scene, and a country on the verge of either exploding or imploding. Never said it’d be like this, right?

Side A
1 Hey Mister  
2 I Don’t Like You  
3 Somewhere  
4 Intro/Your Mind  
5 Words Come Back  
6 No Meaning  
Side B
1 Hate Me  
2 The Good Old Days  
3 Touch It  
Side C
1 Rubber Bullets  
2 Your Mind  
3 Crime - Fit Of Rage  
4 Defender  
5 One Step Forward, Two Steps Back  
6 Everything Is Going Wrong (Electricity Is On The Run)  
7 Words Come Back (piano)  
8 We Ain’t Free  
9 Martyrs On The Reason  
Side D
1 Hated Project  
2 Waiting  
3 Theme From Lotus  
4 We Are The Cheese/FTW  
5 Got A Gun  
6 Hate Me (At Bonner’s House)  
7 Never Is Always Around  

More products from The Hated

The Hated: Best Piece Of Shit Vol. 4: Black Vinyl 2LP
The Hated
Best Piece Of Shit Vol. 4: Black Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP