• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Bill Callahan: YTI⅃AƎЯ: Vinyl LP


Bill Callahan

  • US$40.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 February 2023
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Drag City

“And we’re coming out of dreams / And we’re coming back to dreams” is the first thing you hear Bill say as you remake your acquaintance on YTI⅃AƎЯ. Right out the gate, he’s standing in two places at once: meeting up with old friends behind the scenes and encountering them on the record, finding himself coming round the bend and then again as someone else on down the line. Like the character actor he played on Gold Record, writing stories about other people, telling jokes about everyone, and in singing them, becoming the songs.

1 First Bird  
2 Everyway  
3 Bowevil  
4 Partition  
5 Lily  
6 Naked Souls  
7 Coyotes  
8 Drainface  
9 Natural Information  
10 The Horse  
11 Planets  
12 Last One At The Party  

More products from Bill Callahan

Bill Callahan: Gold Record: Heavyweight Black Vinyl
Bill Callahan
Gold Record: Heavyweight Black Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock