• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Skunk Anansie: Wonderlustre: Limited Edition Gatefold Orange Vinyl

Wonderlustre: Limited Edition Gatefold Orange Vinyl

Skunk Anansie

  • US$42.99
    Delivery from US$12.99

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 December 2021
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Ear Music
Wonderlustre is the fourth studio album by the British rock band Skunk Anansie. It was the band's first full studio album since Post Orgasmic Chill in 1999.

Over the intervening years Wonderlustre’s reputation has grown. Compared to their earlier work the record more is more cohesive and mature, which is precisely what Skunk Anansie should sound like on an album made after a decade-plus hiatus.

Wonderlustre was only ever previously released on vinyl as part of its initial release on 13 September 2010. And even then only in Europe. The original vinyl album has now achieved collector’s item status and now is being made available as a one-off limited edition pressing on Orange Vinyl.
1 A1 God Loves Only You 3:47  
2 A2 My Ugly Boy 3:27  
3 A3 Over The Love 3:25  
4 B1 Talk Too Much 3:19  
5 B2 The Sweetest Thing 3:37  
6 B3 It Doesn't Matter 2:53  
7 C1 You're Too Expensive For Me 2:26  
8 C2 My Love Will Fall 3:54  
9 C3 You Saved Me 3:38  
10 D1 Feeling The Itch 3:07  
11 D2 You Can't Always Do What You Like 3:30  
12 D3 I Will Stay But You Should Leave  

More products from Skunk Anansie

Skunk Anansie: Paranoid & Sunburnt
Skunk Anansie
Paranoid & Sunburnt
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out