• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

We Are Scientists: With Love and Squalor: Limited Edition Red Coloured Vinyl

With Love and Squalor: Limited Edition Red Coloured Vinyl

We Are Scientists

  • US $27.99
    Delivery from US $5.64

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
100% Records
The indie disco classic - finally back on vinyl! We Are Scientists reissue their 2005 album With Love and Squalor on the occasion of its 50th anniversary. Includes the hit singles Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt, The Great Escape and It’s A Hit.

“A long time ago our management came to us and suggested we reissue With Love and Squalor on the 14th anniversary of its release, which we thought was pretty dumb. ‘Come back to us on a real anniversary,’ we told them. Fast-forward to a couple weeks ago, when they told us big 50 was coming up. I’d say that’s worth celebrating.” - Keith

"Fans have been asking us to reissue With Love and Squalor on vinyl ever since the last printing, in 2006, ran out. The fact that it took fifty fucking years to make this happen still blows my mind,” says Chris, to which Keith adds, "It’s a testament to the glacial pace of things at major labels. Definitely helps explain some of their financial trouble.”
1 A1. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt  
2 A2. This Scene Is Dead  
3 A3. Inaction  
4 A4. Can’t Lose  
5 A5. Callbacks  
6 A6. Cash Cow  
7 B1. It’s A Hit  
8 B2. The Great Escape  
9 B3. Textbook  
10 B4. Lousy Reputation  
11 B5. Worth The Wait  
12 B6. What’s The Word