• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jellyfish: When These Memories Fade: Limited 7x7

When These Memories Fade: Limited 7x7" Single Boxset


  • US$103.99
    Delivery from US$21.20

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 September 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
New Land +

• 7 x multi-coloured 7” singles housed inside a lift-off lid box
• 64-page booklet featuring essays, in depth Interviews with band members, previously unseen photographs and rare memorabilia
• Exclusive 3D poster with custom Jellyfish 3D glasses
• Produced with the support of founding member Roger Manning Jr.
• Limited to 1,000 copies Worldwide

With an obsessive fanbase across the world, this will be the first ever vinyl box set of the bands material and focuses on a lesser studied part of their story: the singles. With the involvement of founding member Roger Manning Jr, this set has been curated to include the original run of official US 7” singles, all remastered especially for vinyl as well as a bonus exclusive-to-this-set 7” with the final song the band recorded, a loving tribute to Harry Nilsson.

The centre piece to this set is a 64-page booklet featuring a newly written essay by Maura K. Johnston, fascinating track-by-track interviews and reminisces from ex-band members, incredible previously unseen photographs, rare memorabilia and promotional items. The set is rounded off with an exclusive 3D Poster alongside custom Jellyfish 3D Glasses.

1. The King Is Half-Undressed
1 A. The King Is Half-Undressed  
2 B. Calling Sarah  
2. Baby’s Coming Back
1 A. Baby’s Coming Back  
2 B. All I Want Is Everything  
3. The Scary-Go-Round EP
1 A1. Now She Knows She's Wrong  
2 A2. Bedspring Kiss  
3 B1. She Still Loves Him - Live  
4 B2. Baby Come Back/ Baby's Coming Back (Medley) - Live  
4. I Wanna Stay Home
1 A. I Wanna Stay Home  
2 B. Jet - Live At The Hard Rock Cafe, San Francisco  
5. The Ghost At Number One
1 A. The Ghost At Number One  
2 B. All Is Forgiven  
6. New Mistake
1 A. New Mistake  
2 B. He's My Best Friend  
7. Covers
1 A. No Matter What - Live at Roxy, Hollywood  
2 B. Think About Your Troubles