• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

808 State: Transmission Suite

Transmission Suite

808 State

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 11 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
808 State Records / InGrooves

The Mancunian electronic music pioneers 808 State are about to return with Transmission Suite, their first new album since 2002. Recorded in the former nerve centre of the Granada broadcasting empire in Manchester’s City Centre, some of its tracks are haunted by their home city’s industrial past – and, for that matter, the influence of classic Detroit techno - but the whole thing stays true to the band’s career-long focus on what comes next.

1 Tokyo Tokyo  
2 Skylon  
3 Cannonball Waltz  
4 The Ludwig Question  
5 Huronic  
6 Landau  
7 Westland  
8 Trinity  
9 Ujala  
10 Carbonade  
11 Pulcenta  
12 Angol Argol  
13 Bushy Bushy  
14 13 13  
15 Crab Claw  

More products from 808 State

808 State: Don Solaris: Gold Numbered Vinyl
808 State
Don Solaris: Gold Numbered Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $28.99
Sorry Sold Out