• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Sam Evian: Time to Melt: Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Time to Melt: Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Sam Evian

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 October 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fat Possum

“Knock Knock” is announcing Sam Evian’s highly anticipated third album, Time To Melt out October 29th which will be a debut on Fat Possum Records. This is the follow up single to the standalone track "Easy To Love" released on 5/19/21

Sam is a prolific producer & engineer with credits including Big Thief, Blonde Redhead, Widowspeak, Anna Burch, Cass McCombs, Hannah Cohen, Cassandra Jenkins, Okkervil River and more.

Track Listing
1 Freezee Pops  
2 Dream Free  
3 Time to Melt  
4 Knock Knock  
5 Arnold's Place  
6 Sunshine  
7 Never Know  
8 Lonely Days  
9 Easy To Love  
10 9.99 Free  
11 Around It Goes