• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Theaudience: Theaudience: Vinyl 2LP

Theaudience: Vinyl 2LP


  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 April 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Last Night From Glasgow

Last Night From Glasgow is proud to be re-releasing theaudience's frst and only album, theaudience.

First released in 1998, theaudience features Sophie Ellis- Bextor's debut as a vocalist before her successful solo career, and were founded by Billy Reeves; formerly of indie group Congregation. Hotly tipped by the music press, the band released four fine singles--the latter two reaching the Top 40--before bringing out their self-titled debut album in the summer of 1998. The record will feature the original LP split over 3 sides with the side 4 including the bonus tracks: "Mr. Doasyouwouldbedoneby" (original version)"I Know Enough (I Don't Get Enough)" (original version)"A Pessimist Is Never Disappointed" (Blah St acoustic version)"You Get What You Deserve" (piano version)"Keep in Touch" (piano version)"I Can See Clearly"

1 A Pessimist Is Never Disappointed  
2 Now That You Are 18  
3 Mr.Doasyouwouldbedoneby  
4 I Know Enough (I Don't Get Enough)  
5 Keep In Touch  
6 I Got The Wherewithal  
7 Harry Don't Fetch The Water  
8 If You Can't Do It When  
9 You're Young; When Can You Do It  
10 Running Out Of Space  
11 You Get What You  
12 Deserve  
13 The More There Is To Do  
14 Bells For David Keenan  
15 Shoebox Song  
16 How's That?  
17 Mr. Doasyouwouldbedoneby (original version)  
18 I Know Enough (I Don't Get Enough) (original version)  
19 A Pessimist Is Never Disappointed (Blah St acoustic version)  
20 You Get What You Deserve (piano version)  
21 Keep in Touch (piano version)  
22 I Can See Clearly