• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

John Murry: The Stars Are God's Bullet Holes: Clear Vinyl LP

The Stars Are God's Bullet Holes: Clear Vinyl LP

John Murry

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 January 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Submarine Cat
John Murry’s third album is starlit and wondrous, like being wrapped in the softest black velvet. It’s an album of startling imagery and insinuating melodies, of cold moonlight and searing heat. It’s a record that penetrates to the very heart of you, searing with its burning honesty, its unsparing intimacy and its twisted beauty.

‘The Stars Are God’s Bullet Holes’ is not an album for an ordinary world, because it’s not an ordinary album. It’s an album to dive deep into and submerge yourself in, and to emerge from aware that this world is a remarkable place, and that John Murry is a remarkable artist.
1 Oscar Wilde (Came Here To Make Fun Of You)  
2 Perfume & Decay  
3 The Stars are God's Bullet Holes  
4 Di Kreutser Sonata  
5 I Refuse To Believe (You Could Love Me)  
6 Ones + Zeros  
7 Time & A Rifle  
8 Ordinary World  
9 1(1)1  
10 Yer Little Black Book