• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jonny Greenwood: The Power Of The Dog - Soundtrack From The Netflix Film: Vinyl Edition

The Power Of The Dog - Soundtrack From The Netflix Film: Vinyl Edition

Jonny Greenwood

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 June 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP

Jane Campion’s masterful The Power of the Dog is the most honoured film of the year. The critically-acclaimed original score by Academy Award and BAFTA-nominated composer Jonny Greenwood has won Best Score at 13 major critics organisations and is now SCL nominated for Outstanding Original Score for a Studio Film.

This incredible score recently received the Academy Award nomination for Best Original Score, BAFTA nomination for Best Original Music, Golden Globe nomination for Best Original Score along with loads of other nominations.

“The year's indisputable soundtrack pinnacle” – Peter Travers, ABC

“The year’s best film score” – The New Yorker

“Greenwood’s latest score — and the one that might be likeliest to finally win him an Oscar” - Stereogum

1 25 Years  
2 Requiem For Phil  
3 So Soft  
4 Detuned Mechanical Piano  
5 Prelude  
6 The Ravine  
7 Mimicry  
8 West Alone  
9 Miss Nancy Arrives  
10 Figured It Out  
11 Viola Quartet  
12 Best Friends  
13 Paper Flowers  
14 A Lovely Evening  
15 They Were Mine  
16 West  
17 Psalm 22  

More products from Jonny Greenwood

Jonny Greenwood: There Will Be Blood (Music from the Motion Picture)
Jonny Greenwood
There Will Be Blood (Music from the Motion Picture)
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Jonny Greenwood: Spencer OST LP
Jonny Greenwood
Spencer OST LP
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out