• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Snap!: The Madman’s Return: Limited Edition Transparent Red & Yellow Vinyl 2LP

The Madman’s Return: Limited Edition Transparent Red & Yellow Vinyl 2LP


  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 October 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

On March 24th, in 1992, German act Snap! released their international awarded album “The Madman’s Return“, which includes the singles Colour of Love, Exterminate, Do You See The Light and their worldwide hit Rhythm Is A Dancer. The album proves Snap!’s special flair for massive dance beats, driving lyrics and beautiful vocal lines. From the album’s opening number Madman’s Return to the end, the synthesizers will make you move to the dancefloors of the 90s. The track “Keep It Up” has been originally produced for the movie soundtrack of Rocky 5.

The album charted in more than 10 countries and was awarded with Gold and Platinum.

Celebrating 30 years The Madman’s Return will be released remastered as 2LP set on transparent red and yellow vinyl on October 21st 2022.

Side A
1 Madman’s Return  
2 Colour of Love (Massive Version)  
3 Believe in It  
Side B
1 Who Stole It?  
2 Don’t Be Shy  
3 Rhythm Is A Dancer  
Side C
1 Money  
2 See The Light  
3 Rhythm Is A Dancer (7“ Edit)  
4 Exterminate (feat. Niki Haris) (Endzeit 7)  
Side D
1 Ex-Terminator  
2 Keep It Up  
3 Homeboyz  
4 Sample City V 2.01