• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Widowspeak: The Jacket: Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP

The Jacket: Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 March 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Captured Tracks
Written in the months before and after the release of their critically acclaimed fifth album Plum, The Jacket feels like a full-circle moment for the duo of singer-songwriter Molly Hamilton and guitarist Robert Earl Thomas. Thematically, it considers Plum’s broader questions about the values ascribed to one’s time and labor through the more refined lens of performance and music-making. This is due in part to the band’s recent return to New York City, the site of their own origin story, where they recorded The Jacket at the Diamond Mine with coproducer and noted Daptone Records affiliate Homer Steinweiss.
1 While You Wait  
2 Everything Is Simple  
3 Salt  
4 True Blue  
5 The Jacket  
6 Unwind  
7 The Drive  
8 Slow Dance  
9 Forget It  
10 Sleeper  

More products from Widowspeak

Widowspeak: Plum: Limited Edition White Vinyl
Plum: Limited Edition White Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock