• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Mouse Rat: The Awesome Album: Black Vinyl LP

The Awesome Album: Black Vinyl LP

Mouse Rat

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$8.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 December 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Dualtone is proud to partner with Entertainment720 for the release of 'The Awesome Album' by Pawnee, Indiana rock band Mouse Rat, fronted by Parks and Recreation shoeshine department employee Andy Dwyer, who has fronted many local acts through the years such as Angelsnack, Everything Rhymes With Orange, Department of Homeland Obscurity, Just The Tip, Scarecrow Boat, and many more. Not since Guns 'N Roses' Chinese Democracy has an album been so hotly anticipated. Featuring the instant classics "5,000 Candles In The Wind," "The Pit," "Two Birds Holding Hands," and two additional tracks by the Scott Tanner-fronted band Land Ho!, 'The Awesome Album' is sure to satisfy the millions of Mouse Rat fans across the globe.

Track Listing
1 5,000 Candles In The Wind (Bye Bye Li'l Sebastian)  
2 The Pit  
3 Sex Hair  
4 Catch Your Dream (feat. Duke Silver)  
5 Two Birds Holding Hands  
6 Ann Song  
7 The Way You Look Tonight  
8 Menace Ball  
9 Remember  
10 I Get A Kick Out Of You  
11 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off  
12 Lovely Tonight  
13 I've Got You Under My Skin I Only Have Eyes For You  
14 Pickled Ginger - Land Ho! Cold Water (feat. Duke Silver) - Scott Tanner