• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tony Wright (Terrorvision): The Anti...Album: Black Vinyl

The Anti...Album: Black Vinyl

Tony Wright (Terrorvision)

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 October 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Graphite Records

The latest solo album by Terrorvision front man Tony Wright titled ‘The Anti Album’ is set to be his most ambitious album yet. The album takes influence from his previous works whilst managing to carve out its own place in Tony’s respectable discography. Tony manages to blend meaningful, melancholic, heartfelt lyrics with unforgettable acoustic perfection in his 3rd solo album. It could be argued that Tony has found his identity in the singer/songwriter genre on this album, the songs feel like an in-depth sequential reflection on the colourful life he has led both in and outside of music.

1 1 Sleep  
2 2 Nothing to write home about  
3 3 Get it Wrong  
4 4 Buried you Deeper  
5 5 Dreaming I'm in Love  
6 6 All in Our Heads  
7 7 Heaven  
8 8 Hearts and Minds  
9 9 Cannonball  
10 10 Gamble Drink and Smoke  

More products from Tony Wright (Terrorvision)

Tony Wright (Terrorvision): The Anti...Album: Signed Exclusive Red Vinyl
Tony Wright (Terrorvision)
The Anti...Album: Signed Exclusive Red Vinyl
Vinyl LP