• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Dion: Stomping Ground: Black Vinyl 2LP

Stomping Ground: Black Vinyl 2LP


  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2021
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
KBTA records

Pioneering rock 'n' roll singer-songwriter Dion delivers yet another power collection of timeless blues with Stomping Ground. This is the follow up to his universally acclaimed 2020 Keeping The Blues Alive Records debut, Blues With Friends. Dion has yet again enlisted the music world's most iconic and talented stars to bring his blues to life. Peter Frampton, Eric Clapton, Keb' Mo', Joe Bonamassa, Patti Scialfa & Bruce Springsteen, and more join Dion on this year's most heartfelt release!

1 Take It Back feat. Joe Bonamassa  
2 Hey Diddle Diddle feat. G.E. Smith  
3 Dancing Girl feat. Mark Knopfler  
4 If You Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll feat. Eric Clapton  
5 There Was A Time feat. Peter Frampton  
6 Cryin' Shame feat. Sonny Landreth  
7 The Night Is Young feat. Joe Menza & Wayne Hood  
8 That's What The Doctor Said feat. Steve Conn  
9 My Stomping Ground feat. Billy Gibbons  
10 Angel In The Alleyways feat. Patti Scialfa & Bruce Springsteen  
11 I've Got To Get To You feat. Boz Scaggs & Joe and Mike Menza  
12 Red House feat. Keb' Mo'  
13 I Got My Eyes On You Baby feat. Marcia Ball & Jimmy Vivino  
14 I've Been Watching feat. Rickie Lee Jones & Wayne Hood