• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Eva Cassidy
: Songbird: Deluxe Edition Double Vinyl LP

Songbird: Deluxe Edition Double Vinyl LP

Eva Cassidy

  • US$45.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 February 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Blix Street
Compilation album of songs by American singer Eva Cassidy, originally released in 1998, two years after her death in 1996. Now on double vinyl, playing at 45rpm.
Side A -
1 Fields Of Gold  
2 Wade In The Water  
Side B -
1 Autumn Leaves  
2 Wayfaring Stranger  
3 Songbird  
Side C -
1 Time Is A Healer  
2 I Know You By Heart  
3 People Get Ready  
Side D -
1 Oh, Had I A Golden Thread  
2 Over The Rainbow