• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

A Place To Bury Strangers: See Through You: Black Vinyl LP

See Through You: Black Vinyl LP

A Place To Bury Strangers

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 February 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
A Place to Bury Strangers defund post-punk orthodoxy with the most audacious and varied songwriting of their career on their sixth album, See Through You' out February 4, 2022, on Oliver Ackermann's label, Dedstrange. Following up on 2021"s highly acclaimed Hologram EP, the rebooted lineup' vocalist/guitarist Oliver Ackermann plus drummer/vocalist Sandra Fedowitz and bassist John Fedowitz (both of Ceremony East Coast)' delivers an overclocked set of futuristic electronic punk music encoded with punishing industrial rhythms, swirling voltage-starved guitars and unclassifiable auditory annihilation. Across thirteen tracks recorded in seclusion throughout the nihilistic absurdity of the coronavirus pandemic, See Through You is proof-positive that the group hailed as 'The Loudest Band in New York' is still finding new ways to push the needle deeper in the red.
1 Nice Of You To Be There For Me  
2 I’m Hurt  
3 Let’s See Each Other  
4 So Low  
5 Dragged In A Whole  
6 Ringing Bells  
7 I Disappear (When You’re Near)  
8 Anyone But You  
9 My Head Is Bleeding  
10 Broken  
11 Hold On Tight  
12 I Don’t Know How You Do It  
13 Love Reaches Out