• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Stray Cats: Rocked This Town: From LA to London Blue Vinyl

Rocked This Town: From LA to London Blue Vinyl

Stray Cats

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$12.86

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 September 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
Surf Dog
The iconic American rock 'n roll trio the Stray Cats will release their new live album "Rocked This Town: From LA to London" on September 11, 2020 via Surfdog Records. Brian Setzer, Lee Rocker, and Slim Jim Phantom reunited in 2019 to celebrate their 40th Anniversary, released their first new studio album in 26 years called “40,” and toured Europe & America, celebrating 40 years of timeless rock 'n roll and rockabilly.

"Rocked This Town: From LA to London" was recorded from the critically acclaimed 40th Anniversary tour. You won’t believe this much Rock ‘n’ Roll fire is coming from 3 guys, all raw and completely live the way it was played on sweaty stages around the world! The album features the Stray Cats classics, "Stray Cat Strut," "Rock This Town," "Fishnet Stockings," "Rumble In Brighton" and "Runaway Boys," as well as several brand-new scorchers from the "40" album.

Disc 1 - Side A
1 Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me) [Live]  
2 Runaway Boys (Live)  
3 Too Hip, Gotta Go (Live)  
4 Double Talkin' Baby (Live)  
5 Three Time's A Charm (Live)  
6 Stray Cat Strut (Live)  
Disc 1 - Side B
1 Mean Pickin' Mama (Live)  
2 Gene & Eddie (Live)  
3 Cry Baby (Live)  
4 I Won't Stand In Your Way (Live)  
5 Cannonball Rag (Live)  
6 Misirlou (Live)  
Disc 2 - Side A
1 When Nothing's Going Right (Live)  
2 (She's) Sexy + 17 [Live]  
3 Bring It Back Again (Live)  
4 My One Desire (Live)  
5 Blast Off (Live)  
6 Lust 'n' Love (Live)  
Disc 2 - Side B
1 Fishnet Stockings (Live)  
2 Rock This Town (Live)  
3 Rock It Off (Live)  
4 Built for Speed (Live)  
5 Rumble In Brighton (Live)